Ahna Hendrix
1 min readDec 26, 2021

--

It’s a great question and one I’m not fully equipped to answer. But from what I’ve learned with clients and through different modes of education is that Earth offers profound growth in a small amount of time compared to other planets, which is why we choose it. The Soul is forever seeking to evolve higher, greater, more and because other places (not all) are already more highly evolved, it doesn’t offer the same experience. Earth is heavy, it’s overwhelmed with karma, and while that is certainly shifting, the lessons here are quite unique.

In my human mind, I’ve often thought, Pssht, I want an easy planet next, folks! But truthfully, if my life ended and help was needed, I might want to return.

Also, right now, our planet is going through massive transformation and it’s a VERY exciting time to come, be part of the story, and be of service to the planet. In that, the planet is full of souls who chose to assist in that evolution and are playing big roles in the story. And when I say Big, that’s anything from being a mother who raises children with awareness and appreciation for the planet to CEOs who create new technologies. Big doesn’t necessarily correlate to what we might think is big, but every bit makes a difference.

I’m not sure about the book, I haven’t read his work. But hope this helps 😊🙏🏽

--

--

Ahna Hendrix

Spiritual Guide. Akashic Channel. Intuitive Healer. Teacher. Podcaster. When we invest in ourselves, the world benefits. http://ahnahendrix.com