Ahna Hendrix
Dec 26, 2021

--

Haha, you don’t want me to hypnotize you considering that’s nothing I have any experience doing! The main modalities I use with clients are the Akashic Records (with the ET client I was telling you about), Astrology and Holy Fire Reiki. I’m also a big fan of Human Design, which I primarily use with parents to assist with their children.

Looked into doing hypnosis but after doing my own hypnotherapy work, it was obvious to me that it takes a special type of person, ie not me. But I consider it an enormously powerful healing tool.

I’m just a nerd and love learning about all of it. I’ll have to look into Michael, too!

--

--

Ahna Hendrix

Spiritual Guide. Akashic Channel. Intuitive Healer. Teacher. Podcaster. When we invest in ourselves, the world benefits. http://ahnahendrix.com